Eva Longoria Out and About In Sexy Black Dress

Eva Longoria was spotted leacing the Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood.
Eva Longoria and then showing her money to the paparazzi.

Eva Longoria – Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood
Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures Eva Longoria - Leaving The Fabiolus Cafe in Hollywood Pictures

In other news, Eva Longoria Parker said that she’s not Pregnant, she just fat.
The 33-year-old and husband Tony Parker “went crazy” over the summer, loading up on pasta and pizza, she told Entertainment Tonight.

But, that still wasn’t enough to give the pint-sized star more cushion for the pushin’.

“I have butt pads, I have thigh pads, I have stomach pads!” she said. — Joyce Eng

Eva Mendes At Screening of ‘The Women’

According to <a href=”http://www.nydailynews.com/latino/2008/09/12/2008-09-12_eva_mendes_the_baddest_of_the_women.html
” title=”NY Daily News”>NY Daily NewsEva Mendes is the baddest of ‘The Women’

Playing a man-eater vixen who destroys a marriage won’t do any good to your image, not even if you have the dazzling looks of Eva Mendes.

“I went to the premier and saw people’s responses to my character and they were horrified,” says Mendes of the comedy-drama “The Women,” opening nationwide tonight.

“If they had tomatoes, they would’ve been throwing them at the screen,” she jokes.

In the movie, a remake of George Cukor’s 1939 film by the same name, Mendes plays Crystal Allen, a sultry Saks department store perfume girl who’s the mistress of Mary Haines’ (Meg Ryan) husband.

Furthermore, her role, made famous in the original film by Joan Crawford, has ignited a debate over whether she plays a stereotypical spitfire Latin female.

“Oh God, I can’t [put] out that pressure on myself,” she says. “I can’t worry about representing Latin people the whole time.”

Mendes admits that she, as an individual, is representing Latin people, “But I certainly can’t make every decision based on that.”

In doing the movie, she adds, she actually showed that she can take on different kinds of roles.

“I think Latin people would be very proud because I play Crystal Allen and she didn’t change into Crystal Rodríguez,” she says. “I’m not bound only to playing the roles of Latin characters.”

Mendes’ co-stars in the movie include top Hollywood ladies Annette Bening, Debra Messing, Jada Pinkett Smith and Ryan.

“That’s happened,” she admits. “But I am not a vindictive person. And although people think I am fiery, in those kinds of situations, I actually become very, very methodical, and dangerously quiet.

“I get closer to you than I should,” she says.

But would she ever break up a marriage like her character?

“Are you crazy? I am just not that girl,” she says.

“I do have an attraction to men who are graying at the temples and whose last names are Clooney,” she adds playfully.

“He’s a friend by the way, it’s not anything.”

Eva Mendes At Screening of ‘The Women’ in New York City
Eva Mendes At Screening of 'The Women' in New York City Pictures Eva Mendes At Screening of 'The Women' in New York City Pictures Eva Mendes At Screening of 'The Women' in New York City Pictures Eva Mendes At Screening of 'The Women' in New York City Pictures