Kendra Wilkinson in Black Hair

Kendra Wilkinson was spotted in her new hairdo at Official VMA Kickoff Party.
Okay, maybe it’s just a wig, but she looks much better than usual.

Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party
Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party Pictures Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party Pictures Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party Pictures Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party Pictures Kendra Wilkinson Official VMA Kickoff Party Pictures

In her latest interview, Kendra Wilkinson said she doesn’t think naked pictures are sexy.

My personal opinion about nudity in magazines is that I really don’t like it. I’m serious. I love, love, love Playboy, but to tell you the truth, I find it sexier when girls keep things on, so that it’s more of a tease than showing everything. I like teases. I like it when girls wear little things that cover up those special areas. I think it’s sexier.It’s funny, but I was never attracted to the fully nude look. When I pose, I like something to play with, something to hide behind. Of course, I have posed nude.