Jessica Alba Oh Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba was spotted out and about in Los Angeles, and she shows her top of black bra. Sexy…

Jessica Alba out and about in Los Angeles
Jessica Alba out and about in Los Angeles Pictures Jessica Alba out and about in Los Angeles Pictures Jessica Alba out and about in Los Angeles Pictures Jessica Alba out and about in Los Angeles Pictures

Halle Berry’s Amazing Bod!

Halle Berry looks AMAZING!!!

Halle Berry was spotted out and about with her huge breast and glasses.
Halle Berry – out and about
Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures Halle Berry - Huge glasses And breasts candid pictures

Rachel Bilson Gorgeous On Paga Six Mag

Rachel Bilson looks gorgeous on this Page Six magazine photoshoots.
Enjoy some Rachel Bilson pictures..

Rachel Bilson – Page Six Magazine
Rachel Bilson - Page Six Magazine Pictures Rachel Bilson - Page Six Magazine Pictures Rachel Bilson - Page Six Magazine Pictures Rachel Bilson - Page Six Magazine Pictures

Eva Mendes Big On Therapy

Eva Mendes is one happy camper, according to E! Online.

“I’m big on therapy,” Mendes told me yesterday. “I’ve always said I love talking about therapy, because there’s nothing wrong with it. Why wait until something goes terrible in your life to start fixing things?”

Mendes, 34, has never talked details about why she did a stint in rehab earlier this year, but she did tell me that one of her biggest issues was coping with her own success. “Up until recently, I was really uncomfortable with having success and enjoying it,” Mendes says. “I just couldn’t deal with that. How can I have so much? It’s not fair. How can the world have so little?…I allowed it to mess with me in the sense that I just didn’t know how to handle it.”

Things are different now. “I’ve really broken it down to this simple thing: I deal with everything by giving it away,” Mendes explains. “It’s genius. It works.”

She literally gives things away, like the new pair of Cartier sunglasses she insisted an elderly friend of hers keep when she tried them on. “I said, ‘You need to have them. They look really good on you,’ “ Mendes says.

Eva Mendes At The Women Premiere in Westwood
Eva Mendes At The Women Premiere in Westwood Pictures Eva Mendes At The Women Premiere in Westwood Pictures Eva Mendes At The Women Premiere in Westwood Pictures