Mischa Barton Bared Her Breast In Nylon August 2008

Mischa BartonMischa BartonMischa Barton
Mischa Barton Topless Photo Shoot

Mischa BartonMischa Barton ToplessMischa Barton ToplessMischa Barton Topless
Here’s the former “O.C.” starlet Mischa Barton topless in all denim, with a cowboy hat and smoking a daisy on the August cover of Nylon Magazine.

Okay, you don’t really see much besides a whole lot of cleavage, but technically, Mischa Barton is topless in this photoshoot. Look at her thin waist! And I’d like to tell Mischa that cellulite happens to women of all ages, it’s nature. Without it, you’re not human.

In the interview Mischa Barton speaks of her embarrassment following her arrest for driving under the influence in December.

The actress was sentenced to three years probation and to complete a three-month course in alcohol education after pleading no contest to drink driving charges in April.

Recalling the incident in the interview, Mischa admits she was shocked at her arrest, because it grouped her with other young Hollywood stars she would prefer not to be associated with.

Mischa has often attempted to disassociate herself from socialites Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie and Lindsay Lohan, who have also been arrested for DUI in recent years.

She said: ‘That was a low point for me. I never, ever would have thought I would be arrested.

‘I was disappointed because it associated me with a group of girls that I would rather not be associated with. That was the biggest bummer for me – I didn’t leave my house. I was too embarrassed.

‘They made such a big deal out of it with these other young actresses, that, for a little bit, I wanted to crawl into a hole and die.’

She added: ‘It was a stupid thing to do. But I’ve done a lot to pay back for what I did.’

More Photo
Mischa BartonMischa BartonMischa BartonMischa Barton

Leave a comment