Nicole Richie Will Launch A Clothing Line For Pregnant Women

Nicole Richie, who gave birth to daughter Harlow in January, told WWD that her maternity line would make women “look and feel good at a really emotional time”.

Nicole added: “It’s about showing your best self, not your tired, worn-down self. Guys don’t go through that, they just don’t understand.”

Her line will take influence from Balenciaga designer Nicolas Ghesquiere.

“I wore so much Balenciaga during my pregnancy that he was one of my main inspirations,” Richie said.

The socialite will also launch her own jewellery range in the autumn, with the clothing line following later in the year.

Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA
Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA Pictures Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA Pictures Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA Pictures Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA Pictures Nicole Richie In Jeans Leaving AA Meeting in LA Pictures

Amanda Bynes Does Seventeen Magazine

Amanda Bynes in the May issue of Seventeen, out Tuesday.

“I wanted a BMW for my 16th birthday. But my parents were like ‘No.’ … And they got me a used Honda Accord with my own money. They were like, ‘This is what your brother and sister had.’ And I was so offended, so I took it out on them. Looking back, I realize that it’s a good thing they didn’t give me that car because I got into two accidents!”

[Source]

Ciara’ Nice Looking Assets

Ciara shows off her backside at the Choice FM 18th aniversary party, and her backside say “Watch out Beyonce!, I’m the new bootylicous”.

Here are more pictures for Celebrity Pictures fans, enjoy…

Ciara At The Choice FM 18th Aniversary Party
Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures Ciara Is Bootylicious Pictures

Madonna�s Madness � Aisha Music

Madonna�s Madness � Aisha Music