Scarlett Johansson And Natalie Portman Are Hollywood’s Hot New Duo

Talented actress Natalie Portman is tired of stripper and prostitute scripts coming her way.

The 26-year-old beauty is hoping for a romantic comedy role but knows the odds are not very good.

“I have recently been getting frustrated with the number of roles for strippers or prostitutes I get – or the opposite, the pure one. That dichotomy exists so strongly,” Natalie Portman said.

The “Star Wars” actress said that she was sick of getting roles just on the extremes of good and bad.

“It’s the virgin/whore thing in evidence to the greatest extent. That’s bothering me. I want to find a character who is complicated. I also love comedies, but every time I read a comedy, the girl is in fashion and really into clothes and just wants to get married,” she said.

She added “I would also love to do a romantic comedy, where the woman has a real job.”

Natalie Portman And Scarlett Johansson in W magazine
Natalie Portman And Scarlett Johansson in W magazine Pictures Natalie Portman And Scarlett Johansson in W magazine Pictures Natalie Portman And Scarlett Johansson in W magazine Pictures

Leave a comment