madonna Pol�tica rock

sound + vision: Pol�tica rock

Lindsay Lohan Style Secrets

Lindsay Lohan was interviewed for Harpers Bazaar magazine, here are some of the highlights:

On partying, but being a homebody at the same time:
“I have it in me to go, go, go. I’m still young. I love life. I love music and being around that. I love people, and I’m a very social person. But I also love being home, quiet and normal…I’ve always been a homebody…Seriously…I was just running away from what my home had become.”

On the last year:
“When I look back on this last year, it’s like, what was I thinking?”

On the paparazzi:
“The cameras are constantly there, and they’re constantly looking for the negative. So one roll of the eyes and you’re deemed drunk. One wrong step, your ankle twists, and you’re drunk. They can declare, ‘Lindsay drunk in the day!’ Which I never was in my life, actually.”

On her dreams of a music career:
“I’d love to work with Timbaland. I’d love to work with Kanye West, 50 Cent if I could.”

On the one thing she can’t give up:
“I always feel like I need a cigarette with coffee. But I’m trying to smoke less.”
[Source]

Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall

Petra Nemcova has found her own little fashionable nook, back in her hometown.

The beautiful supermodel was in Prague, Czech Republic yesterday at the ALO Diamonds photocall at the swanky Hotel Savoy.

Petra Nemcova looked playful as she hammed it up for the cameras while wearing various luxurious diamond-encrusted accessories, including a princess tiara.

Petra Nemcova – At The ALO Diamonds Photocall
Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall
Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall
Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall Petra Nemcova Cleavage At The ALO Diamonds Photocall

[Source]

Heather Graham In Lovely C-Thru Top

Heather Graham was snapped outside of the G Star fashion show in NYC yesterday looking delicious.
Why’d Heather Graham have to go and wear a completely see-through shirt, and ruin it by wearing a bra?

Heather Graham in c-thru top leaving the G Star fashion show
Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures Heather Graham in c-thru top Pictures

Kelly Rowland Shows Her Super Body In Bikini!

Kelly Rowland was pictured wearing a green bikini in Miami over the weekend.

In the past, the former Destiny’s Child star has admitted that she is constantly exercising to make sure her “booty” doesn’t get too big.

She said, “You need to keep an eye on your booty and not let it get too big. I think you need to make sure you get on with the squats – do as many as you can.”

Here are some new bikini candids of Kelly Rowland in a sexy green bikini showing off her awesome body.

Kelly Rowland in green bikini, Miami
Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini Kelly Rowland in green bikini