Tara Reid is Cheap, Only $3,500

It costs less and less to land Tara Reid these days. The blond uber-bimbo, who’s been partying hard in Australia, was trying to charge $25,000 to $30,000 for her appearances at clubs. But she had to drop her inflated price to a bargain-basement fee of about $3,500 when nobody would bite, Sydney Confidential reports. The surgically-enhanced sexpot was most recently seen cavorting for cash at the taste-challenged gala called the Hookers Ball in Darwin. Reid’s flack didn’t get back to us.

Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball
Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball Tara Reid At The Hookers Ball

[Source]

Hayden Panettiere Thinks She’s A Good Role Model

The paparazzi are out to get Hayden Panettiere – with their cameras – but one thing they won’t catch the Heroes star doing is behaving like another young star.

“For God knows what reason, they compare me with Lindsay Lohan!” Panettiere, 18, tells Teen magazine for its winter issue. “It’s kind of become, ‘All right, you guys can stay there and try knocking me off my horse.’ I want to prove them wrong now.”

To that end, the actress-activist – who had a warrant out for her arrest after she protested against fisherman in an attempt to help save the dolphins in Japan – says she’s also trying to help young Hollywood present a better image to the world.

“I think that, now more than ever, young girls need a good role model,” she says. “My mom always says, ‘You are the books you read and the people you surround yourself with.”

Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party
Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party pictures Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party pictures Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party pictures Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party pictures Hayden Panettiere At GQ Men of the Year Party pictures

[Source]

Nicole Scherzinger Too Hot To Handle

Nicole Scherzinger is too hot to handle on the cover of Rap-Up magazine’s December 2007/January 2008 issue, on newsstands now. You can preview the issue at Rap-Up.com but here are some interview highlights:

On artists she admires:
“I think Beyonce is just amazing. She blows my mind. Gwen Stefani is one-of-a-kind. She’s the epitome of cool. Diana Ross—I wish I could be her. Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, all those people…”

On her ex-boyfriend Talon Torriero from MTV’s Laguna Beach:
“I wasn’t looking to date anybody because I was halfway into the Pussycat Dolls thing. And we met and he wouldn’t let up. And he was persistent, and you know what, it worked.”

If she could date any celebrity:
“I think one time I was like, ‘Matthew McConaughey is such a hottie and he’s a surfer.’ I used to kinda have a crush on him. Everybody loves that guy from The Notebook [Ryan Gosling]. Every girl watches and is like, ‘That’s gonna be me one day. It’s gonna be my guy.”

On not being very Internet-savvy and her distaste for blogs:
“I don’t know how to work an Internet. I don’t know how to get on my MySpace. But I don’t really read blogs. The couple that I do, they break my heart, so I don’t like them. But it’s okay because it keeps the eye of the tiger in me.”

Nicole Scherzinger Too Hot To Handle – Rap Up Magazine
Nicole Scherzinger Too Hot To Handle - Rap Up Magazine pictures Nicole Scherzinger Too Hot To Handle - Rap Up Magazine pictures

[Source]