Eva Mendes Is Incredibly Proud Of Her Impressive Assets

Eva Mendes Is Incredibly Proud Of Her Impressive Assets

Eva Mendes was set to wear prosthetic breasts in the comedy Stuck On You, until the directors re-wrote the script when they saw her ample bosoms. She told Britain’s You magazine: “They had written my character with these huge, fake boobs, and then they said, ‘We’re going to take that out – you have great breasts. They didn’t want me to wear anything fake or prosthetic in the cleavage department. I said, ‘Trust me guys, I can get them up there!’ “

Eva, 32, also said she is incredibly proud of her impressive assets, because they make her feel womanly. She added: “Boobs are really good. I love every aspect of being a woman. I believe you should celebrate who you are.”

Eva Mendes At Opening of The New Dolce and Gabbana Women’s Store
Eva Mendes At Opening of The New Dolce and Gabbana Women's Store pictures Eva Mendes At Opening of The New Dolce and Gabbana Women's Store pictures Eva Mendes At Opening of The New Dolce and Gabbana Women's Store pictures
[Source]

Leave a comment