Alessandra Ambrosio Has Sexy Long Legs

The always stunning Alessandra Ambrosio celebrating her birthday as every supermodel should; by showing off her incredibly long legs.

Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures
Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures Alessandra Ambrosio Sexy Legs Pictures
Pictures source: Popoholic

Vanessa Minnillo And Nick Lachey Still A Hot Couple

While speculation continues to mount over when Nick Lachey and Vanessa Minnillo will take their relationship to the next level, the two lovebirds are just enjoying things the way that they are.

The Newlyweds star looked looked quite content as he and Vanessa warmed up at a pool party in El San Juan, Puerto Rico this past Friday.

Here are the Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures. Naturally, after seeing Vanessa Minnillo nude pictures, you might not be that impressed with more bikini pictures.

Vanessa Minnillo and Nick Lachey’s Puerto Rico Pool Party
Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures Vanessa Minnillo bikini pictures
Pictures source: Egotastic

Kim Kardashian Celebrates Her Playboy Cover

Kim Kardashian had a party to celebrate her Playboy cover, and most of the people in attendance probably saw the spread.

When asked why she decided to do the spread for Playboy, Kim answered, “I wanted to do it. I wanted to show that I’m not some skinny girl, I have a healthy body image, and I’m happy with my curves and who I am.”

And funny enough, while Kim was jazzed to pose nude for the men’s magazine, she says she won’t ever make another sex tape because of how it affected her family.

The socialite told press, “My step-dad [Olympic medalist and Keeping Up with the Kardashians co-star Bruce Jenner] wouldn’t talk to me for three weeks. The stress that I know it put on my mom and my step-dad—just the whole family. If my dad were here to witness all of that, I don’t even know what I’d do. It’s just not worth it, basically.”

Kim says that doing the Playboy shoot should put to rest any “implant” rumors. “It bothered me when people would come up with rumors, like, ‘Oh, my god, she has butt implants, it can’t be real.’ Who gets butt implants? Come on. Do you know anybody who has butt implants?”
[Source]

Kim Karashian Celebrate Her Playboy Cover
Kim Karashian Celebrate Her Playboy Cover Pictures Kim Karashian Celebrate Her Playboy Cover Pictures Kim Karashian Celebrate Her Playboy Cover Pictures Kim Karashian Celebrate Her Playboy Cover Pictures
Pictures source: Celebutopia

Michelle Trachtenberg – AFI Fest 2007 Portrait Photoshoot

AFI Fest 2007 Portrait Photoshoot

Kirsten Dunst – Mario Testini Photoshoot