Jessica Alba’s Art Imitating Life

Jessica Alba said she didn’t have to act to pull it all off.

“I am actually like that in real life,” she said. “Yeah, I am. It’s embarrassing. Like last night when I was eating dinner. I was having a romantic dinner and half my drink is down my shirt.”

Then there was the hot kissing scene in the movie with Cook.

“We did a ‘Mr. and Mrs. Smith’ comedy kissing scene, and I chipped my front tooth — for real,” she said, flashing a smile and tapping the cap she had to get to repair the damage. “It’s so embarrassing.”

Alba said she did find she shares something with penguins, which typically don’t have a natural affection for humans. In a pre-interview, she theorized that she could be a penguin whisperer.

“I loved working with the penguins,” she told the TODAY crew.

“They’re very sweet. They do, uh, use the bathroom a lot. They smell like fish, which is to be expected.”

“Good Luck Chuck,” she said, plugging her film, is just a fun night at the cinema. “It’s a good date movie,” she said.

But be careful about that goodnight kiss. You could chip a tooth.
[Source]

Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show
Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show Pictures Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show Pictures Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show Pictures Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show Pictures Jessica Alba Leaving The Regis And Kelly Show Pictures

Leave a comment