Halle Berry Shops For Baby Clothes

A three-months pregnant Halle Berry shops for baby clothes with her mother, Judith Ann, at baby superstore NoMi boutique on West Pico in Los Angeles.

In other news surrounding the Academy Award winning actress, it was recently announced that soul singer Aretha Franklin has Halle in mind to portray her in an upcoming biopic.

Aretha told press, “For television. My autobiography, From These Roots. Hopefully it will happen early spring. I have verbal commitments from Billy Dee (Williams) to play my father, and Terrence Howard to play Smokey Robinson. I’m not sure yet (who will play me). Jennifer Hudson came to read for me. I also have an interest in Halle Berry possibly doing it. And Fantasia.”

Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping
Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping image hosted by SuperPhotoSpace.com Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping image hosted by SuperPhotoSpace.com Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping Halle Berry Goes Baby Superstore Shopping

Leave a comment