Paris Hilton Loves Party And ………….Baby???

Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas *UPSKIRT*
Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas Paris Hilton at Pure Nightclub in Las Vegas
Looking pretty wasted! That’s a nice upskirt.

Paris Hilton is still love partying all of time, but she has publicly vowed to have a baby, by next year.
Ouh…comon Paris, are you kidding?

Paris Hilton has officially set a deadline on the matter, and the hotel heiress is currently preparing her body to be in prime condition for conceiving.

The blonde stated to Elle Magazine: “I want kids next year, so I’ve got to get my body ready.”

It was recently reported that Paris, 26, had been feeling broody since close friend Nicole Richie fell pregnant.

A source said: “Paris told me, ‘I want lots of babies and a more simple life away from the celebrity spotlight. I did a lot of soul-searching about my partying and then I heard Nicole was pregnant and I decided it’s time for me to grow up and take responsibility – and the best way to do that is to become a mother.’ “

Paris recently spoke out about Nicole’s pregnancy, saying her ‘Simple Life’ co-star will make a great mother.

She gushed: “She’s really happy. I know she’s going to be the best mom ever.”

[Source]

Leave a comment