Jessica Alba Looks Stunning At 2007 MTV Movie Awards

Jessica Alba looks stunning in a simple red dress and Christian Louboutin Iowa pumps. Sometimes less is more, and for some reason the simple look works on both Jessica Alba and Cameron Diaz, but not Mandy Moore.
The red of her dress looks great against her sun-kissed skin, her hair looks summery and great, and the bubble hem of her dress looks great too!

Jessica Alba – 2007 MTV Movie Awards
Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet Jessica Alba - 2007 MTV Movie Awards Red Carpet

Eva Longoria And Her New Blackberry

Eva Longoria at the Blackberry Curve, AT&T Launch party

Eva Longoria’s wedding date is just slightly over a month away – July 7, 2007! And she’s still out and about in the US… not in France yet.


Pictures source: Into Gossip

Rihanna Stunning Posing For Giant Magazine

On being a “bad” girl…
“The last bad thing I did was yesterday in my video for “Umbrella.” We shot the video yesterday. The last shot of the last day, I got all painted in silver, almost butt naked (she whispers). That was one of the scenes in the video. I felt liberated. I felt free and I felt like I was a “good girl gone bad.” It was a pretty cool thing to do. I never thought that in a million years I would paint myself up to my nostrils in silver and do a video. It was fantastic. It was one of my favorite scenes in the entire video.”

On her favorite reggae…
“Of course Bob Marley. I love Sean Paul. I love Beenie Man. Bounty Killer is still one of my favorites. Vybz Kartel. “Redemption Song” is my all time favorite. I actually perform that song when I went on world tour with Jay-Z. I performed that song the entire tour, every night, and in Africa they really, really loved it. They put all their lighters up and they were singing. It was such an experience! It felt so good. I love performing that song. I just sit on a stool and sing it like nobody’s business.”

On ugly days…
“Every woman has a fat day. Every woman has an ugly day. Every woman has a day when they ask where did these five pimples come from all of a sudden? I only went to sleep last night with a clean face. I hate those days.”

On growing a booty…
“I had a hard time finding jeans because I was always too skinny and too tall. When you’re skinny you have to buy them small. When they’re too small they’re too short. That’s why I forced myself to put weight on. I started eating like crazy when I was a teenager. I was like Mom I’m too skinny. I want to get fat! And finally I filled out a little bit. I got a little butt. I got a little hips. And I felt great! Let me do it now! Now I find jeans!”

On winding…
“There was the bogle that everybody knows. The butterfly. A lot of our dances in Barbados are influenced by Jamaica. We also have this thing called a wuk-up. But it really is a wind in double time. It’s fast. We dance to everything like that. No matter what song it is, it’s automatic for us to move our waist to everything.”

On why the Jay-Z relationship rumor…
“I guess it’s just the affiliation with him. Being a female and being on his label and having a close business relationship. I guess that sparks the rumors. I’m guessing. Because there’s no other way. At first it was funny, like Ah this is so funny! Why would they think this? Really? Ew. Then it was like they’re still talking about this? This is getting a little frustrating now. Can they cut this out? Because it got really intense where people just weren’t letting up. Then it turned into a “beef” between me and Beyonce. I was like where are these people going with this? This is crazy.”

Rihanna Stunning Posing For Giant MagazineRihanna Stunning Posing For Giant MagazineRihanna Stunning Posing For Giant MagazineRihanna Stunning Posing For Giant Magazine
Source: Giant Magazine

Lindsay Lohan Half Naked For Jill Stuart Magazine

Take, for instance, these new ad campaign photos for Jill Stuart, featuring a half naked Lindsay Lohan, covered only by a purse. I’m not sure if that will really sell handbags, but I guess they thought it was worth a shot.


Marnette Patterson

Carmen Electra – Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola Photoshoot