Drew Barrymore Does Glamour Magazine

Drew Barrymore goes back in time in the April issue of Glamour Magazine which hits newsstands on March 13th.
Drew is somewhere between a doll & a cute little child … Gosh, that suits her so much!
The photo I like best, is that of Drew dressed like a little girl with cute pig-tails … & lying in the arms of a huge fuzzy teddy bear!
There’s also a black & white photo of Drew when she was a kid … The cute thing is that her face hasn’t changed much since!

As for having kids herself … Drew says: “I always thought that there would be a husband and a big family in the picture. I thought that’s so desperately what I wanted because I didn’t have it growing up. And it’s funny because now I’m 32, I’m at a prime position and time to welcome that into my life, and ironically right now it’s not what I want.” [Source]

Drew Barrymore Doess Glamour MagazineDrew Barrymore Doess Glamour MagazineDrew Barrymore Doess Glamour Magazine

Pictures source: JJ

Leave a comment