Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes

Tom Cruise and Katie HolmesTom Cruise and Katie Holmes make a final decition.
Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes are set to tie the knot on July 4 at the Scientology centre in Los Angeles, Celebrity Living reports.
Happy ending after their split rumour.

Madonna: I’ve never performed at Coachella before

madonna Madonna: I’ve never performed at Coachella before
Madonna will play her first festival date, at this year’s Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival on April 30th at Empire Polo Field in Indio, California. The pop star, Madonna will take the stage with her band under the dance-heavy Sahara Tent.
“I’ve never performed at a festival,” said Madonna. “And I’m especially excited about playing at Coachella before I start my own tour.” Madonna joins a massive bill that includes industrial act Tool, dark pop-rockers Depeche Mode, post-punk act Franz Ferdinand, rapper Common, and buzzed-about reggae newcomers Matisyahu and Damian Marley. complete madonna story
She can do that
Enlarge Madonna picshere
More Madonna HQ picshere